Annual Awards Event

Annual Awards of Achievement
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Seawell Grand Ballroom, Denver Center for the Performing Arts

4:00 pm Doors Open
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm Registration & Networking
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm Awards Program
6:30 pm - 7:00 pm Celebratory Reception
7:00 pm - ??? After Party!

Join NAIOP Colorado as we celebrate the 30th Anniversary Awards of Achievement event, honoring the "Best of the Best" in Colorado's Real Estate Industry for 2016 on Thursday, February 23, 2017 at the Denver Center for the Performing Arts in the Donald R. Seawell Grand Ballroom.

This year’s awards event will include live music entertainment, diverse guest presenters, mixed media delivery,  plus celebratory cocktail reception immediately following the awards presentation! 
Award nomination forms are available below.  The deadline for all nominations in Broker, Developer and Other categories is Wednesday, January 11, 2017.

Individual Tickets, Half or Full Tables are NOW available for purchase! Registration includes pre-function refreshments, post-awards cocktail reception and after-party with heavy hors d’oeuvres and open bar!

Upgrade to Premium Seats, receive table-side beverage service! Reserved seats include pre-set Wine and Beer!

Registration Deadline is February 17, 2017. Click Here for More Details or To Register Today.

Each year, over 20 awards are given to acknowledge achievements in broker, developer and special categories. Congratulations to our Awards of Achievement Finalists!
Tribute to JOHN O'MEARA, NAIOP Founding Member & Inverness Park Pioneer

As founding member of the NAIOP Colorado Chapter, Past President and NAIOP Corporate Board Member - John O'Meara helped build the foundation of the most successful professional real estate organization in Colorado.  Through pioneering spirit and marketing genius, John O'Meara helped develop the 1,000 acre Inverness Business Park.  Join John's colleagues and friends as we celebrate his life and legacy with a special video tribute. 

NAIOP Colorado 40th Anniversary Celebration
2017 marks the Colorado Chapter's 40th Anniversary as the leading organization for developers, owners, and investors of office, industrial, retail and mixed-use real estate in Colorado! Current and Past Colorado Chapter Leaders relive the early years, share struggles and successes with mixed media presentation - to include their vision for the future of the organization and Denver' real estate industry.  

Stephen F. Clarke - 2016 President's Award
Presidents Award to be Posthumously Awarded to Stephen F. "Steve" Clarke - legendary Real Estate Developer,
Colleague, and longtime friend and contributor to NAIOP Colorado.  Featured media presentation to include interviews with Steve's industry peers and pupils. 
Award of Excellence - Kevin C. Kelley, United Properties
Honoring the CRE industry's greatest supporters! Winners to be announced on February 23rd!...
James T. Brubaker, Legislative Award 
Member of the Year
Developing Leader Member of the Year
Sherman R. Miller, Trailblazer Award
Capital Markets Transaction of the Year
Legacy Broker Award



Listed in Alphabetical Order by Company
Jim Bolt, CBRE
Team of Tyler Carner & Jeremy Ballenger, CBRE
Thomas Stahl, Colliers International
T.J. Smith, Colliers International
Team of David Lee & Jason Addlesperger, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

Geoff Baukol, CBRE
Team of Mike Winn & Tim Richey, CBRE
Team of Patrick Devereaux & Jason Schmidt, Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc.
David Tilton, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Team of Riki Hashimoto & Dan Grooters, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

Team of Chris Cowan & Steve O'Dell, ARA, A Newmark Company
Team of Eric Roth & Martin Roth, CBRE 
Steward Mosko, Cushman & Wakefield
Team of Mike Kboudi, Jim Capecelatro & T.J. Johnson, Cushman & Wakefield

Team of Douglas Andrews & Jeff Hawks, ARA, A Newmark Company
Team of Terrance Hunt & Shane Ozment, ARA, A Newmark Company
Team of Dan Woodward, David Potarf & Matt Barnett, CBRE
Team of Jules Hockman & Justin Brockman, Pinnacle Real Estate Advisors, LLC
Team of Pat Stucker & Ray White, JLL
Steve Billigmeier, Cushman & Wakefield
Nicholas Pavlakovich, Cushman & Wakefield
Todd Wheeler, Cushman & Wakefield
Doug Wulf, Cushman & Wakefield
Jamie Gard, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

Team of Doug Bakke, Ty Ritchie, Todd Papazian & Lee Diamond, CBRE
Team of M. Gregory Bante & Todd Roebken, Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc.
Team of Michael Crane, Andrew Ross & James Roupp, Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc.
Matthew DeBartolomeis, CBRE
Jon Weisiger, CBRE
Tyler Bray, Cushman & Wakefield
Raymond Rosado, Cushman & Wakefield
Matt Writt, Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc.
Jamie Mitchell, Pinnacle Real Estate Advisors, LLC

Registration Deadline is February 17, 2017. Click Here for More Details or To Register Today.