2019 Board of Directors


Celeste Tanner
Confluent Development

Programs Chair
Brian Dietz

Legislative Affairs Chair
Jim Borgel
Holland & Hart LLP

Immediate Past President 
James M. Mansfield
Pinnacle Real Estate Advisors, LLC

Tim Schlichting
Prime West Companies, LLC

Membership Chair
Wade Warthen
Messner Reeves LLP

At-Large Officer
Tyler Carlson
Evergreen Devco, Inc.

Penultimate Past President
James J. Neenan
Prime West Companies, LLC


Scott Caldwell
Lincoln Property Company

Alan Colussy
Alan Colussy Architecture, LLC

Luke Davidson
Land Title Guarantee Company

Randall C. Hertel
Majestic Realty Co.

Erin A. Kelley
Group14 Engineering, PBC.

Thomas Kooiman
Brinkmann Constructors

Justin Lutgen
DPC Companies

Kevin McCabe
Newmark Knight Frank

Fight Night Co-Chair
Ian Nichols
Baron Property Services LLC

Tyler Reed
Stream Realty Partners

David H. Smith
Trammell Crow Company

Joe Zanone
Pacific Project Management

Director/Corporate Board Member
Larry Lance
EverWest Real Estate Partners

Mike Strand
Polsinelli PC

Celeste Tanner
Confluent Development

Director/Developing Leader Representative

John Huemoller
First American Title - NCS

Ex Officio/RMREC Chair
Stacy Stout
BRANDiac Strategies

Ex Officio/Fight Night Co-Chair
Brandon Kramer
Marcus & Millichap

Honorary Lifetime Director
Robert F. Moody

Kathie Barstnar, Executive Director
NAIOP Colorado

Jayma File, Managing Director of Programs and Events
NAIOP Colorado

Jacey File, Managing Director of Membership and DL Programs
NAIOP Colorado